Home Page

Who's Who

Mrs Alison Thomas (DSL)


Deputy Head Teachers
Mrs Lisa Hyland (SENCo)
Mr Kevin Pegram (DSL)
Mrs Jo Rowlett (ADSL)


Phase Leaders
Mrs Kay Barron - EYFS (Nursery, Polar Bears and Penguins)
Miss Caroline Smith - KS 1 (Years 1 and 2 and temporarily Year 3)

Mr David Shuttleworth - Upper KS 2 (Years 5 and 6 temporarily Year 4)

Class Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Miss Christine Brierley 
Polar Bears (F2)
Mrs Jo Rowlett and Mrs Kay Barron

Penguins (F2)

Miss Sai Cantrill and Mrs Nadia Gresko 

EYFS Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sally Bettridge

Miss Tracey Parr

Mrs Kirsty Penwarden


Key Stage 1


Miss Caroline Smith and Mrs Abigail Short


Mr Richard Land


Miss Eleanor Storer


Mrs Eleanor Bragg

Mrs Manjit Bilan will work across both Year 2 classes and do PPA cover

Key Stage 1 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Julie Brodie

Mrs Susan Dawes

Mrs Maida Storr

Miss Maxine Robbins

Miss Amy Donaldson


Lower Key Stage 2


Miss Natalie Finnie


Miss Amy Barker


Miss April Blaxley


Miss Harris Pericleous

Lower Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistants

Miss Kelly Fyfe

Miss Nicole Fryer


Upper Key Stage 2


Mrs Amy Mpofu


Mr Mark Hunter


Mr Kevin Pegram and Mr David Shuttleworth


Mrs Katie Morton

Upper Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Claire Peet

Mrs Nicola Miller


PPA Teachers

Mrs Manjit Bilan

Mrs Emma Dowse

Mrs Nadia Gresko


KS 2 Spanish Teacher

Mrs Amanda Drage



Mrs Michelle Mitchell

Mrs Tracey Moss

Mrs Emma Adams


PE Teacher

Mr Patrick Parkes


Special Needs Assistants
Mrs Emma Brookes                                           

Mrs Teresa Guest
Miss Ellie Dodson           


Our Special Needs Assistants work with a range of pupils across all year groups either in classrooms or 'The Base'.                                   

Learning Mentors
Mrs Lisa Chambers
Mrs Julia McCarthy (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant) ELSA

Our learning mentors work with a range of pupils across all year groups. They are based outside the year 3 classrooms in the mentoring room and in the ELSA room near the KS2 hall.

DSL/Family Support Worker
Mrs Dianne Finnie

Office Staff                                                         School Business Managers
Mrs Lisa Belle                                                      Mrs Karen Foster
Miss Michelle Burrows                                         Mrs Angela Main (DSL)
Site Manager                                                        Caretaker

Mr Michael Blount                                                 Mr David Allen
Midday Supervisor Assistants

Mrs Jane Gilbert – Senior                                                     

Ms Anne Richardson
Mrs Susan Betts                                                           
Ms Jackie Bullimore                                                      

Mrs Jayne Spence
Mrs Stacey Carey
Mrs Michele Hallam
Mrs Lisa Hartshorn

Miss Tiffany Mahil

Miss Hayley Brandon

Mrs Shelia Cooper                                                           Ms Phyllis Armes
Mr Kevin Cooper                                                              Ms Becky McIntyre